XS

XS

Product Design, Furniture

At the centre of XS is Glad-Furniture, high-quality design furniture made of, among other things, fine Corian in combination with precious wood. Since 2019 in partnership with the leading platform ARTEMEST, which represents selected luxury furniture and accessories combining traditional Italian craftsmanship and contemporary design. The furniture is available directly from Artemest: Artemest

Fashion

Fashion

Guy Lafranchi “Scapes”, since 2021, limited edition.

The Guy Lafranchi “Scapes” are printed hand-sewn fine silk scarves 65/65 cm.

The motifs come from selected drawings and project sketches which are created in each case in the conceptual start phase. They belong to certain stories and emotions. These can be viewed digitally on the packaging via QR code. One carries not only a cool motive, but also a story, a concept. First presentation of the products Aug/Sept 2021.

Product Design, Furniture

Product Design, Furniture

At the centre of XS is Glad-Furniture, high-quality design furniture made of, among other things, fine Corian in combination with precious wood. Since 2019 in partnership with the leading platform ARTEMEST, which represents selected luxury furniture and accessories combining traditional Italian craftsmanship and contemporary design. The furniture is available directly from Artemest: Glad by Guy Lafranchi

XS

XS

Produktdesign, Furniture

Im Zentrum von XS steht Glad-Furniture, es handelt sich um hochwertige Design- Möbel unter anderem aus edlem Corian in Verbindung mit Edelholz. Seit 2019 in Partnerschaft mit der führenden Plattform ARTEMEST welche ausgewählte Luxusmöbel und Accessoires aus Kombination von italienischem Traditionshandwerk und zeitgemässem Design vertritt. Die Möbel sind direkt über Artemest verfügbar: Artemest

Fashion

Fashion

Guy Lafranchi «Scapes», seit 2021, imitiert.

Die Guy Lafranchi «Scapes» sind bedruckte handgenähte edle Seidenschals 65/65 cm.

Die Motive stammen aus ausgewählten Bildern und Projektskizzen welche jeweils in der Konzeptionellen Startphase entstehen. Sie gehören zu bestimmten Geschichten und Emotionen. Diese werden digital auf der Verpackung via QR-Code einsehbar. Man trägt nicht nur ein cooles Motiv, sondern auch eine Geschichte, einen Begriff. Erste Präsentation der Produkte Aug/Sept 2021.

Produktdesign, Furniture

Produktdesign, Furniture

Im Zentrum von XS steht Glad-Furniture, es handelt sich um hochwertige Design- Möbel unter anderem aus edlem Corian in Verbindung mit Edelholz. Seit 2019 in Partnerschaft mit der führenden Plattform ARTEMEST welche ausgewählte Luxusmöbel und Accessoires aus Kombination von italienischem Traditionshandwerk und zeitgemässem Design vertritt. Die Möbel sind direkt über Artemest verfügbar Glad by Guy Lafranchi