S

S

The interior scale S is at the centre of digital production and its possibilities and limits in the area of 3D digital print and cut, implementations are suitable for shop design as well as for exhibition concepts up to furniture and product development.

Huawei Reception

Huawei Rezeption

LED Corian | Lamp | Glad Ltd / Luce Concepts | 2017

The reception of Huawei's headquarters in Switzerland was made of Corian, as a special element 2 LED lights were exclusively developed from Corian. The geometry of the luminaires was based on the P_Cano luminaires developed by Glad Ltd. (Metaphor Pelikan beak)

XL-Z Lamp

XL-Z Lamp

Felix Construction | design | Glad Ltd | 2017

The XL luminaire for reception and lobby was created in the style of the original Z-table luminaire from Glad Ltd which was first presented at the furniture fair Milano 2012. Material aluminium, colour white/cream, height 170cm

Trouvaille Stadelmann

Trouvaille Stadelmann

Design | Glad Ltd , Umbra | 2015

The precious material Corian, which is also used for most of Glad Ltd Furnitures, forms the central material for the shop conversion in the old town of Bern. The aspects of folding and positive/negative served as metaphor; the furniture of the shop, service tables and counters are formed from the unfoldings by the flowing transition.

3D Wall digital

3D wall digital

Glad Ltd | Form AG | Schwarz Gänsehaut | 2018/2019

Mobile communication wall systems developed for Form AG's Lab Platform 3 using the digital cut process. The material Sagex was subsequently hardened and dyed. The cooperation with Form AG and the artist Schwarz Gänsehaut formed the basis for the joint offer of projects in the "triangle" of digital production, design and art for events, exhibitions and shop design.

S

S

Der Interiormassstab S steht im Zentrum der Digitalen Produktion und deren Möglichkeiten und Grenzen im Bereich 3D Digital Print und Cut, Umsetzungen eignen sich für Laden-/Shopdesign wie auch für Ausstellungskonzepte bis zu Möbel- und Produktentwicklung.

Huawei Rezeption

Huawei Rezeption

LED Corian | Lampe | Glad Ltd / Luce Concepts | 2017

Die Rezeption des Firmenhauptsitzes Schweiz von Huawei wurde aus dem Material Corian erstellt, als spezielles Element wurden exklusiv 2 LED Leuchten auch aus Corian entwickelt. Die Geometrie der Leuchten enstand in Anlehnung an die von Glad Ltd entwickelten P_Cano Leuchten. (Metapher Pelikan Schnabel)

XL-Z Lampe

XL-Z Lampe

Felix Construction | design | Glad Ltd | 2017

Die XL Leuchte für Empfang und Lobby enstand in Anlehnung an die Original Z-Tischleuchte von Glad Ltd welche an der Möbelmesse Milano erstmals 2012 präsentiert wurde. Material Aluminium, Farbe Weiss/Creme, Höhe 170cm

Trouvaille Stadelmann

Trouvaille Stadelmann

Design | Glad Ltd , Umbra | 2015

Das Edel-Material Corian, aus welchem auch die meisten Möbel von Glad-furniture bestehen, bildet das zentrale Material für den Laden Umbau in der Altstadt von Bern. Als Metapher dienten die Aspekte der Faltung und Positiv / Negativ, aus den Abwicklungen bilden sich durch den fliessenden Übergang die Möbel des Ladens, Bedienungstische und Theken.

3D Wand digital

3D Wand digital

Glad Ltd | Form AG | Schwarz Gänsehaut | 2018/2019

Für das Lab Plattform 3 der Form AG entwickelte bewegliche Kommunikations-Wandsysteme welche mit dem Verfahren digital Cut erstellt wurden. Das Material Sagex wurde nachträglich verhärtet und gefärbt. Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Form AG sowie dem Künstler Schwarz Gänsehaut bildete die Grundlage für das gemeinsame Angebot von Projekten welche wir im „Dreieck“ digitale Produktion, Design und Kunst für Events sowie Ausstellungen und Shopdesign anbieten.